The 2016 Designers
24 May 2016
The BFC Fashion Trust awarded grants totalling £350,000 between twelve designers: Eudon Choi, Fyodor Golan, Gareth Pugh, Hillier Bartley, Holly Fulton, Huishan Zhang, Marques’Almeida, palmer/harding, Phoebe English, Prism, Rejina Pyo and Sibling.
Farfetch Partnership
28 April 2016
The British Fashion Council is delighted to announce that Farfetch, the international fashion website, will partner with the BFC Fashion Trust. 
The 2015 Designers
04 June 2015
Grants totalling £300,000 will be split between nine designers: David Koma, Emilia Wickstead, Holly Fulton, Marios Schwab, Mother of Pearl, palmer//harding, Prism, Sibling and Sophia Webster. 
The 2014 Designers
05 November 2014
The new recipients of financial and mentoring support from the BFC Fashion Trust. Grants totalling £215,000 will be split between eight designers: Emilia Wickstead, House of Holland, Mary Katrantzou, Michael van der Ham, Osman, Richard Nicoll, Todd Lynn and Zoe Jordan.